• TEXT SIZE
    • A  A  A  
Menu
Harringay Club

The Harringay Club is the venue for YMCA North London’s extensive range of activities for children and young people.

Since January 1997 the club has concentrated on providing a high quality yet affordable programme of recreational activities for all ages from babies to young adults. Click on ‘Activities’ to see the activities on offer.

Please note our classes are extremely busy and fill up quickly, to check your place or make a payment please call the Harringay club on 020 8348 2124.

For enquiries for Harringay Club Classes/ bookings/Holiday Camps  please contact hc.bookings@ymcanorthlondon.org.uk

March 2017

All Pre school Week Day classes will be suspended between Mon 3rd April – Thurs 13th April 2017- due to gymnastics easter camp. 

Weekend classes on Sat 8th and Sun 9th April 2017 will resume as normal

If class is independantly run please contact teacher directly.

Easter Building closures 2017

The Harringay club will be closed on the following dates:

Friday 14th April 2017

Saturday 15th April 2017

Sunday 16th April 2017

Monday 17th April 2017

Normal timetable will resume Tuesday 18th April 2017

Bank Holiday closures 2017

The Harringay club will be closed on the following dates:

Monday 1st May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Saturday 26th Aug 2017

Sunday 27th Aug 2017

Monday 28th Aug 2017

 

September 2016

Carer/Toddler Memberships- Now available

We are delighted to be able to offer all of our under 3’s the chance to become North London YMCA, Harringay club Member

There will be benefits to becoming a member of the Harringay Club.

Prices:

Membership costs: £35.00 per year

Happy Hoppers, Busy Bees, Jolly Jumpers, Bubble Club and Rock n’ Rollers – £4.00 Members/£6.00 Non- Member/£3.00 Concessions

Carer/Toddler Ballet and Gymnastics – £4.00 Members/£6.00 Non- Member/£3.00 Concessions

Benefits:

Up to £2.00 discount for all members

Busier (bookable) classes can be booked in advance to ensure a place

 

 

 Nov 2016

Dates for Diary:

Weekday Courses From Sept 2016 – July 2017

Course 1   5th Sept 2016 – 14th Nov 2016

Course 2   21st Nov 2016 – 6th Feb 2017

Course 3   13th Feb 2017 – 8th May 2017

Course 4  15th May 2017 – 17th July 2017

 

Weekend Courses from Sept 2016 – Sept 2017

Course 1   24th Sept 2016 – 10th Dec 2016

Course 2  17th Dec 2016 – 18th March 2017

Course 3  25th March 2017 – 17th June 2017

Course 4  24th June 2017 – 16th Sept 2017

Please ensure your children are booked in to avoid dissapointment on the day.